NEW ADDRESS:

4302 SW ALASKA ST. SEA, WA 98116, ABOVE EASY STREET RECORDS

Other Resources

 

Professional Organizations

 

American Association of Naturopathic Physicians

www.naturopathic.org

 

American Association of Naturopathic Medical Colleges

www.aanmc.org

 

Bastyr University

www.bastyr.edu

 

Council on Naturopathic Medical Education (accrediting agency)

www.cnme.org

 

National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (National Institutes of Health) www.nccam.nih.gov

 

National Center for Homeopathy

www.nationalcenterforhomeopathy.org

 

North American Board of Naturopathic Examiners (board exams)

www.nabne.org/home

 

Washington Association of Naturopathic Physicians:

www.wanp.org

 

Good Living Resources

 

Addiction Resource:  https://addictionresource.com/

 

American Botanical Council: http://abc.herbalgram.org/site/PageServer

 

Blue Air (air filters): https://www.blueair.com/us

 

Breitenbush Hot Springs: https://breitenbush.com/

 

Dr. James Duke’s Phytochemical and Ethnobotanical Database: http://www.ars-grin.gov/duke

(this is part of the USDA’s Agricultural Research Service)

 

Dr. Andrew Weil. Feed the Soil, Not the Plants: http://www.drweil.com/drw/u/ART03055/Feed-the-Soil-Not-the-Plants.html

 

Dr. Joseph Mercola: http://www.mercola.com/

 

Dr. Tori Hudson: http://drtorihudson.com/

 

Dr. Vandana Shiva: a 2 minute video, Celebrating Soil: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tgxUCPmLY24

 

Dr. Vandana Shiva, Save Our Soils: http://saveoursoils.com/news/80/vandana-shiva-international-patron-of-save-our-soils.html

 

8 Limbs Yoga: http://www.8limbsyoga.com/

 

Environmental Working Group: http://www.ewg.org/

 

Food Democracy Now!: http://www.fooddemocracynow.org/

 

Gluten Free Girl: https://glutenfreegirl.com/

 

Mother Earth Living: http://www.motherearthliving.com/

 

Multipure Water Filters: http://www.multipure.com/

 

Natural Doctors International: http://www.ndimed.org/

 

Olympus Spa: https://www.olympusspa.com/

 

Organic Consumers Association: https://www.organicconsumers.org/

 

Organic Foods: http://organic.org

 

Price-Pottenger Nutrition Foundation: http://www.ppnf.org

 

Rainbow Natural Remedies: http://rainbownatural.com/

 

Safer Chemicals, Health Families: http://saferchemicals.org/

 

Seattle Farmers Markets: http://www.seattlefarmersmarkets.org/

 

Washington Toxics Coalition: http://www.watoxics.org/

Junction Naturopathic Medicine’s Approach to Personalized and Integrative Care: Helping You Get Healthier!

JNM Natural Medicine Brochure.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 1.4 MB

Purchase Professional-Grade Supplements

 

The doctor of the future will give no medication, but will interest his patients in the care of the human frame, diet and in the cause and prevention of disease.”

Thomas Edison, January 2, 1903

Dr. Kimball’s

Personalized Systemic

Periodontal Program

(PSPP):

Integrative Medicine

Services for Optimal Oral

Health –addressing root

causes

PSPP Brochure
PSPP Brochure.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 636.0 KB